Michael Benedetti | President/CEO

Michael@ExecutivePRandTalent.com

Kearney Walters | Executive Assistant

EprtAssistant@gmail.com

Mark Warner | DJ’s and Festivals

Mark@executiveprandtalent.com

Carly Sokoloff | Agent (Drag Eastern USA)

carly@executiveprandtalent.com

Javier Simons | Agent (Drag Western USA)

Javier@executiveprandtalent.com

Angelica Cox | Agent

angelica@executiveprandtalent.com

Zack Gottlieb | Social Media Director

Zack@executiveprandtalent.com

Contracts

Contracts@ExecutivePRandTalent.com

Accounting

Accounting@ExecutivePRandTalent.com

Office

(206) 915-9393

Christophe Szapary | Legal

cszapary@provostylaw.com